Unstable website

Unfortunately, we are experiencing instability with our website due to problems with our external operating partner. We are working to resolve the issue and apologize for the inconvenience this causes.


EG U Subsea

EG U Subsea is responsible for the NORSOK U-standard.

Expert group members:
Alf Reidar Johansen, OGP
Anne-Beth Sandøy, GE Oil&Gas
Arne Johan Daae Hagen, TechnipFMC
Anders Husby, DNV GL
Eskil Høyvik, Subsea 7
Olav Inderberg, Olbri AS
Trond Sundby, Ptil
Tom Widerøe, Lundin Petroleum


Karl-Olav Haram, Equinor

Faglig ansvarlig:

Stian Sjølie (ssj @ standard.no)