EG Z CCS Cost Coding System

EG Z is responsible for the NORSOK Cost Coding System SCCS.

Z-014 Standard Cost Coding System (SCCS) is withdrawn ans replaced with ISO 19008:2016 Standard cost coding system for oil and gas production and processing facilities.

Expert group members:

  • Arne Roger Hole,Lundin
  • Christer Carlsson, Total
  • Geir Nysæther, Conocophillips
  • Zeala Fortescue, Aker BP
  • Rune Hellem, Equinor
  • Kristin Mauland Larsen, Wintershall
  • Ove Leren, Shell
  • Steinar Lervik, Gassco
  • Tarjei Wolstad, NPD

Participant in international standardisation:
ISO/TC 67/WG 4
Rune Hellem, Equinor (for ISO 19008)


Igor Wolle, Equinor

Faglig ansvarlig:

Nils-Erik Jacobsen (